Officers & Chairs

Executive Committee

  • President

    Steven Smith: 2465 Buchenhorst Rd., State College PA 16801; 814-238-5964; shs1@psu.edu
  • Vice-President

    Deborah A. Rodgers: 222 Caswallen Drive, West Chester, PA 19380-4118 610-436-5526; debarodgers@hotmail.com
  • Secretary

    Jocelyn Swigger: Sunderman Conservatory, Gettysburg College 300 N. Washington Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325; 917-589-0169; jswigger@gettysburg.edu
  • Treasurer

    Jacqueline Herbein: 3008 Bryer Ridge Court, Export, PA 15632-9395 724-325-4273; jhpianostudio@gmail.com
  • Immediate Past President & Local Association Grants

    Gilya Hodos: 26 Blancoyd Road, Merion Station, PA 19066 917-774-7090; ghodos@yahoo.com

    Board of Directors

Ad Hoc Committee (non-voting Board members)

Competitions

  • MTNA Performance Coordinators

  • Jacqueline Herbein: 724-325-4273; jhpianostudio@gmail.com

    Amanda Gunderson; 717-887-1940; gunderson@lycoming.edu

  • MTNA Junior Performance

  • Paul Fierro: 717-919-3150; pfierro116@comcast.net
  • MTNA Senior Performance

    Jack Stevenson: 610-691-5544; jack@jdalcroze.org
  • MTNA Young Artist PERFORMANCE & Chamber MUSIC

    Justin Badgerow: 717-361-3668; badgerowj@etown.edu
  • MTNA Composition & PMTA Keystone Composition

    Warren Magid: 717-741-0051; reachme1@comcast.net
  •  
     

    For More Information: