Officers & Chairs

Executive Committee

President

Mary Lynne Bennett
412-487-2313; mlobie1@gmail.com

Vice-President

Ed Kuhn
724-834-5001; kuhn@setonhill.edu

Secretary

Wendy Bachman
814-466-4844; wendybachman@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Jacqueline Herbein
724-325-4273; jhpianostudio@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Deborah A. Rodgers
610-436-5526; debarodgers@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Arts Advocacy | Commissioned Composer

Lois Svard
570-490-5194; Svard@Bucknell.edu

Certification

Paul Fierro
717-919-3150; pfierro116@comcast.net

Collaborative Music | Concerto Festival

Nanette Kaplan-Solomon
724-652-9968; nanette.solomon@sru.edu

Concerto Festival Chair

Steven Smith
814-238-9564; shs1@psu.edu

College Student Chapters

Patricia Powell
610-918-1961; ppowell@wcupa.edu

College/University Faculty

Chris Guzman
814-863-4405; cmg32@psu.edu

Conference Co-Chairs

Henry Wong Doe: 917-459-3192; hwongdoe@iup.edu
Ed Kuhn: 724-834-5001; kuhn@setonhill.edu

Dorothy Sutton Performance Festival

Theresa Smith
814-238-5964; DSPF@pamusicteachers.org

IMT Forum

Susan Kuntz
610-395-9773; susankuntz@hotmail.com

Local Associations

Gilya Hodos
917-774-7090; ghodos@yahoo.com

Membership/Mentoring

Donna Mulzet Beech
610-388-1656; beechmartin@msn.com

MTNA Foundation

Edward Kuhn
724-834-5001; kuhnjjr@aol.com

Sponsorships/Advertising

Elaine Friedlander
610-696-7662; elaine.friedlander@verizon.net

Competitions

MTNA/PMTA Competitions Co-Chairs

Amanda Gunderson
717-887-1940; gunderson@lycoming.edu

Jacqueline Herbein
724-325-4273; jhpianostudio@gmail.com

MTNA/PMTA Junior Competitions Coordinator
Paul Fierro
717-919-3150; pfierro116@comcast.net

MTNA/PMTA Senior Competitions Coordinator
Darlene Ziegler
610-820-3786; dzstudio@ptd.net

MTNA/PMTA Young Artist/Chamber Music Competitions Coordinator
Kristin Stephenson
603-724-0938; kms647@psu.edu

MTNA/PMTA Composition Competition Coordinator
Warren Magid
717-741-0051; reachme1@comcast.net

PMTA Keystone Competitions

PMTA Keystone Composition Competition Coordinator
Warren Magid
717-741-0051; CompositionCompetitionsChair@pamusicteachers.org

PMTA Keystone Chamber Competition Coordinator
Gloriana Sewell
215-536-8142; Gloriana.s@comcast.net